Posted at: 15:26



Doc No.: 76

ROUND 13 & 14 - LONDON E-PRIX - 29 - 31 JULY 2022

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 5

To: All competitors and drivers Date: 31 July 2022

Time (decision): 15:25 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

FAN BOOST - ROUND 14

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

5 Stoffel Vandoorne

11 Lucas di Grassi

9 Mitch Evans

48 Edoardo Mortara

25 Jean-Eric Vergne

Michael Schwägerl

Chairman of the Panel

Eric Barrabino **Steward (international)**

Eric Cowcill

Steward (national)